纬泓是一家为国际顶级私人银行提供解决方案的知名企业。自 1998 年成立以来,先后在香港,新加坡,上海,珠海和深圳设立公司及研发中心。我们研发的银行解决方案已经在多个国家及地区的银行和金融机构成功实施及使用,例如香港,新加坡,中国,台湾,澳大利亚,日本,瑞士等,其中包括在全球竞争最激烈的金融中心营运的顶级银行。

纬泓凭借专业的行业知识,一流的解决方案,卓越的实施能力,规范的开发流程,以及竭诚专注的态度,一直在业界享有盛誉。

专业知识

在纬泓,每一位顾问、项目经理、软件工程师和质量工程师都具备专业及丰富的金融科技知识。融合各领域的专业知识让我们更好地了解和分析客户的难题和业务需求,因此,我们能运用最恰当的科技为银行及金融机构提供最切合实用的解决方案,帮助客户实现营运目标。

规范流程

我们深信,优秀的解决方案和软件产品须依赖于规范的流程 - 软件开发生命周期 (Software Development Life Cycle,简称"SDLC")。为了保证我们的解决方案达到业界的领先水平,纬泓已经标准化并不断优化SDLC,且已成功通过业界CMMI Level 3认证。

解决方案

我们的解决方案屡获业界赞誉和奖项。这些奖项充分证明了我们设计和开发复杂和大型软件系统具备卓越的技术能力,也加深了客户对我们的信赖。

专业服务

自纬泓成立以来已帮助金融机构成功在亚洲地区实施数百个解决方案。这些成功的实践经验使我们具备卓越能力为银行提供优质的服务,也让纬泓在金融科技服务业界处于领先地位。

Copyright © 2020  纬泓   版权所有,不得转载

Axisoft is a Top-Notch Financial Technology Provider with offices in Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai, Zhuhai and ShenZhen. Since 1998, we have been helping global top-tier Private Banks to improve their profitability throughout the deployment of our solutions in several countries, such as Hong Kong, Singapore, China, Taiwan, Australia, Japan and Switzerland.

Our uniqueness comes from our profound domain knowledge in both finance and technology, expertise of the best-in-class industry solutions, capability of implementing quality applications and dedication to the most professional local support.

Expertise

At Axisoft, all professionals possess solid knowledge in both finance and technology. Our cross domain knowledge enables us to understand and analyze financial problems and requirements, hence, apply the most appropriate technology to financial institutions achieve their business objectives.

Process

We believe that the quality of our solutions and service highly depends on the process being adopted in the Software Development Life Cycle (SDLC). To keep our solutions at the highest quality in the market, we have been successfully appraised for Capability Maturity Model Integration (CMMI) and adopted the CMMI model.

Solutions 

Our solutions have consistently received acclaim from the technology industry. Our award-winning solution demonstrates the excellence of our technical and engineering capability in designing and developing highly complex and large scale software and system.

Services

Since the establishment of Axisoft, we have been helping financial institutions successfully deploy hundreds of solutions in Asia. The practical experience we gained in the region equips us with the capability to provide quality service to banks in the region and makes us the most outstanding Financial Technology service provider in the market.

Copyright © 2020 Axisoft. All Rights Reserved.